Contact us

Contacting us

If you have any questions regarding our products, services, or the website, then you can contact us using the Contact form. Your opinions and suggestions are also important to us. So feel free to let us know what we're doing right or what we could be doing to serve you better in the future.

Customer information

  • East Asia

    Business Division

    Philip ShuHead of East Asia Sales

    Phone: +886 3550 8137
    Email: philipshu@atop.com.tw

  • South-East Asia & Australasia

    Business Division

    Jopson LiHead of ASEAN Operations

    Phone: +62 811 888 6603
    Email: jopsonli@atop.com.tw
    Skype: jopson_li2

  • China

    Business Division

    Sam XiaHead of China Sales

    Phone: +86-21-64956231
    Email: sales@atop.com.tw

  • Germany

    Business Division

    Matteo Tabarelli de FatisSenior Vice President of Operations

    Phone: +49 172-8181-556
    Email: matteo.tabarelli@atop.com.tw
    Skype: tabamatteo

  • Western Europe & UK

    Business Division

    Prashant MishraHead of Western Europe Sales

    Phone: +91-80-492-06308
    Email: prashant.m@atop.in
    Skype: pbmishra_1

  • East Europe, Middle-East, Africa

    Business Division

    Bhaskar Kailas (BK)Vice President (Business Development)

    Phone: +91 98 8078 8559
    Email: bhaskar.k@atop.in
    Skype: bhaskar.kailas

  • North and South America

    Business Division

    Venke CharSenior Vice President & Head of business

    Phone: +1-602-554-8762
    Email: venke@atop.in
    Skype: atopvenke

  • India

    Business Division

    Abhishek SrivastavaHead of India Sales

    Phone: +91 80 4920 6363
    Email: abhishek.s@atop.in
    Skype: abhishekatop