Local Branches

Where Atop operates

With our operations located around the globe, we can deliver direct to your market. So no matter where you are based, we can be sure to cover your locally. And along with worldwide delivery, we offer a world-class service, by taking the time to discuss your needs and challenges to identify the best solutions for your future.

  • East Asia

    Business Division

    Philip ShuHead of East Asia Sales

    Phone: +886 3550 8137
    Email: philipshu@atop.com.tw

  • South-East Asia & Australasia

    Business Division

    Jopson LiHead of ASEAN Operations

    Phone: +62 811 888 6603
    Email: jopsonli@atop.com.tw
    Skype: jopson_li2

  • China

    Business Division

    Sam XiaHead of China Sales

    Phone: +86-21-64956231
    Email: sales@atop.com.tw

  • Germany

    Business Division

    Matteo Tabarelli de FatisSenior Vice President of Operations

    Phone: +49 172-8181-556
    Email: matteo.tabarelli@atop.com.tw
    Skype: tabamatteo

  • Western Europe & UK

    Business Division

    Prashant MishraHead of Western Europe Sales

    Phone: +91-80-492-06308
    Email: prashant.m@atop.in
    Skype: pbmishra_1

  • East Europe, Middle-East, Africa

    Business Division

    Bhaskar Kailas (BK)Vice President (Business Development)

    Phone: +91 98 8078 8559
    Email: bhaskar.k@atop.in
    Skype: bhaskar.kailas

  • North and South America

    Business Division

    Venke CharSenior Vice President & Head of business

    Phone: +1-602-554-8762
    Email: venke@atop.in
    Skype: atopvenke

  • India

    Business Division

    Abhishek SrivastavaHead of India Sales

    Phone: +91 80 4920 6363
    Email: abhishek.s@atop.in
    Skype: abhishekatop