Contact us

Contacting us

If you have any questions regarding our products, services, or the website, then you can contact us using the Contact form. Your opinions and suggestions are also important to us. So feel free to let us know what we're doing right or what we could be doing to serve you better in the future.

Customer information

  • East Asia

    Business Division

    Srinivas ShekarHead of East Asia Sales

    Phone: +91-9972-600-331
    Email: s.srinivas@atop.com.tw

  • South-East Asia & Australia

    Business Division

    Jopson LiHead of ASEAN Operations

    Phone: +62 811 888 6603
    Email: jopsonli@atop.com.tw
    Skype: jopson_li2

  • China

    Business Division

    Sam XiaHead of China Sales

    Phone: +86-21-64956231
    Email: sales@atop.com.tw

  • Germany

    Business Division

    Matteo Tabarelli de FatisSenior Vice President of Operations

    Phone: +49 172-8181-556
    Email: matteo.tabarelli@atop.com.tw
    Skype: tabamatteo

  • Europe, Middle-East, Africa

    Business Division

    Prashant MishraHead of EMEA Sales

    Phone: +91-80-492-06308
    Email: prashant.m@atop.in
    Skype: l

  • North and South America

    Business Division

    Venke CharSenior Vice President & Head of business

    Phone: +1-602-554-8762
    Email: venke@atop.in
    Skype: atopvenke

  • India

    Business Division

    Abhishek SrivastavaHead of India Sales

    Phone: +91 80 4920 6363
    Email: abhishek.s@atop.in
    Skype: abhishekatop