如何購買

來自我們

上尚科技的產品可通過我們的經銷商或庫存經銷商的銷售渠道進行銷售。 如有特殊查詢或成為上尚科技的合作夥伴或經銷商,請點擊此處與我們的各地辦事處聯繫。 要討論或請求定制應用程序或批量銷售的報價,請使用我們的報價單與我們聯繫。

合作夥伴

上尚科技的透過經銷合作夥伴和庫存經銷商進行全球銷售。 您可以信賴歐洲、北美和南美、中東、非洲、澳大利亞、亞洲和東南亞的許多專業合作夥伴。

經銷商

點擊此處查看我們的各區域經銷商合作夥伴列表。 我們的合作夥伴將隨時為您討論我們的需求

庫存經銷商

點擊此處查看我們的各區域庫存經銷合作夥伴,您可以從這些合作夥伴訂購上尚科技的產品並及時交貨

成為合作夥伴

有興趣成為上尚科技工業網路和運算的經銷合作夥伴嗎?我們很高興與您進行深入的探討,探討達成合作夥伴關係協議。如果您有興趣成為上尚科技的合作夥伴或經銷商,請點擊此處與我們的各地區辦事處聯繫。

Request a Quote

    Captcha*:

How to Buy

From us

Atop's products are available for sales through our Distributor or Stocking Distributors sales channels. For special inquiries or to become ATOP's partner or distributor, please contact our regional offices, clicking here. To discuss or request a quote for a customized application or large volume sale, please contact us using our request a quote form.

Partners

ATOP relies on Distribution Partners and Stocking Distributors for sales all over the world. You can count on many dedicated and selected partners in Europe, North and South America, Middle-East, Africa, Australia, Asia and South-East Asia

Distributors

Click here to see our Regional Distributor Partner list. Our partners will be at your disposal to discuss our needs

Stocking distributors

Click here to see our Regional Stocking Distributors partners from whom you'll be able to order ATOP products and have prompt delivery

Become a partner

Interested in becoming an ATOP Industrial-Networking and Computing distribution Partner? We would be glad to have a deep conversation with you exploring the possibilities for a Partnership agreement. If you're interested in becoming ATOP's partner or distributor, please contact our regional offices, clicking here.

Request a Quote

Captcha*: