SHAPING

INDUSTRIAL CONNECTIONS

Связи правят миром, в котором мы живем. В промышленных системах жизненно важно иметь хорошую связь. Связь между устройствами и машинами в сети. Ваши связи с отраслевыми экспертами и партнерами, которым можно доверять.

НАША КОМПЕТЕНТНОСТЬ К ВАШИМ УСЛУГАМ

На каждом этапе реализации мы создаем дополнительную ценность, предоставляя специализированные возможности, которые позволят вам реализовать сложнейший проект. Мы больше, чем просто производитель оборудования:

МЫ КОНСУЛЬТИРУЕМ

Мы поставляем как стандартные, так и специализированные решения, отвечающие самым жестким требованиям заказчиков.

МЫ ПРОЕКТИРУЕМ

Более 90 инженерных работников нашего предприятия помогут вам решить сложнейшие задачи  вашей отрасли.

МЫ ВНЕДРЯЕМ

Более чем 30 летний опыт и транснациональная оптимизированная корпоративная структура – это основа нашего успеха.

Видение и миссия

Хорошая связь решает все

ОПЫТ

Для создания надежной связи самое важное – это опыт и компетенция. Более 30 лет мы на переднем крае промышленной информатизации в различных вертикальных отраслях. Мы успешно реализовали многочисленные проекты совместно с производителями машин и оборудования, в электроэнергетике, в сфере железнодорожного транспорта и «умных городов».

ИННОВАНИЯ

В наших пяти конструкторских центрах работают более 90 специалистов по программному и аппаратному обеспечению и тестированию. Они создают надежнейшие решения необходимые для индустрии будущего.

КИБЕРБЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

Industrial Cybersecurity is nowadays at the basis of our proposal and are able to develop solutions that guarantee a high and certified level of safety as we have undertaken  company and product certifications processes in this sense.

QUALITY

Промышленная кибербезопасность в настоящее время лежит в основе нашего предложения, и мы можем разрабатывать решения, которые гарантируют высокий и сертифицированный уровень безопасности, поскольку мы предприняли процессы сертификации компаний и продуктов в этом смысле.

ГИБКОСТЬ

Даже на международном уровне наша чрезвычайно компактная корпоративная структура позволяет нам оперативно отвечать на запросы, поступающие по всему миру, будь то продажи, услуги или поддержка.

Вехи и поворотные моменты

История компании

1989

Компания ATOP основана старшими исследователями из Национального университета Цзяо Дун в недавно созданном научном промышленном парке Синьчжу.

Бизнес начинается с разработки 8-битной сети управления производством первого поколения, которая впоследствии была удостоена награды «Инновационный продукт 1992 года» Управлением научного парка.

1994 - 1998

После получения нескольких наград Министерства экономики Тайваня за технологию производства и производства продукции, в 1994 году компания ATOP выходит на рынок логистики, запустив первое поколение системы Pick-to-Light. И сеть управления цехом, и серия систем Pick-to-Light быстро эволюционируют во второе поколение, на которое ATOP получает большой патент и начинает развертывание проектов в более крупных проектах как на местном уровне (ACER, TSMC), так и за рубежом (FUJITSU).

1999 - 2005

ATOP расширяется на материковый Китай с филиалом в Шанхае в 1999 году. Вскоре после этого выходит на рынок промышленных коммуникаций, разрабатывая один из первых шлюзов Serial to Ethernet, промышленных серверов последовательного интерфейса Wi-Fi и получая несколько наград за продукцию как «Тайваньский символ качества». ». Наше предложение Pick-to-Light Solution расширяется до беспроводных и более эффективных продуктов.

2006

ATOP расширяется на материковый Китай с филиалом в Шанхае в 1999 году. Вскоре после этого выходит на рынок промышленных коммуникаций, разрабатывая один из первых шлюзов Serial to Ethernet, промышленных серверов последовательного интерфейса Wi-Fi и получая несколько наград за продукцию как «Тайваньский символ качества». ». Наше предложение Pick-to-Light Solution расширяется до беспроводных и более эффективных продуктов.

2007 - 2012

Опираясь на новое дальновидное лидерство и структурный рост, компания ATOP, чтобы отпраздновать свое 20-летие, создает новую операционную штаб-квартиру в Чупеи и устанавливает внутреннее производство в качестве основного принципа, которым будут руководствоваться годы в будущем, сохраняя качество продукции как высший приоритет. производство на новом предприятии, находящемся в полной собственности. Компания ATOP, получившая теперь сертификаты ISO9001 и ISO14001, предоставляет высококачественные услуги контрактного производства для сторонних лидеров рынка как в промышленном, так и в потребительском секторах прототипирования.

2013

Понимая важность международного рынка как будущего для диверсификации бизнеса, талантов и культурного роста, ATOP начинает большой процесс интернационализации, который приведет к тому, что у ATOP будет более 8 местных филиалов на 5 континентах, а у группы – 6 отделов исследований и разработок. центры в мире.

2013 - 2017

Вскоре после успешного наращивания производства в Индонезии ATOP открыла центр разработки и разработки продуктов в Бангалоре, Индия. Тем временем предложение продуктов постоянно растет, успешно выводя на рынок отраслевые решения для автоматизации, железных дорог, электрических подстанций, умных сетей, умных городов и получая престижные сертификаты международных лабораторий и признанное лидерство в промышленных сетях и Pick-to-Light. рынок.

2018 - 2020

Продвигаясь вперед благодаря успеху на всех рынках и новым отраслевым решениям, которые теперь становятся все более и более специализированными, ATOP расширяет свои производственные возможности, добавляя две линии Panasonic SMT в течение трех лет и далее интернационализируя свою организацию, добавляя филиал в Италии, Германия, Россия и Япония.

2021

ATOP в настоящее время проходит корпоративную сертификацию кибербезопасности IEC62443-4-1 по схемам ISAsecure и IECEE.

SHAPING

INDUSTRIAL CONNECTIONS

Connections drive the world in which we live. And within industrial environments, having the right connections is vital. Connections between the network, devices and machines. Connections with industry experts and partners you can trust.

COMPETENCE, DELIVERED

It’s about adding value at all stages to give you the flexibility and agility you need to meet specific project requirements. We’re more than a manufacturer:

WE CONSULT

We deliver ready-made and tailored industrial solutions, built to withstand the demands of the industry and to satisfy customers requirements.

WE DESIGN

More than 90 engineers and our own manufacturing facility at your disposal for helping you face the business challenges of your industry.

WE INNOVATE

30+ years’ experience, an international and extremely lean corporate structure, are the lifeblood of our constant spirit of innovation.

Vision & Mission

Making the right connection

EXPERIENCE

In delivering the right connection, it’s experience and competence that make the difference. Since more than 30 years we have been pioneering Industrial Networking in many industry verticals, collecting successes in with countless industrial applications, machine builders, power substations, railways and smart cities.

INNOVATION

More than 90 experienced hardware, software and testing engineers in five different R&D centers design relentlessly reliable solutions to meet the demands of the future.

CYBERSECURITY

Industrial Cybersecurity is nowadays at the basis of our proposal and are able to develop solutions that guarantee a high and certified level of safety as we have undertaken  company and product certifications processes in this sense.

QUALITY

Internal manufacturing, research and development activities are our core principles that allow us to  keep product quality as the highest priority and to obtain an effective process of technological innovation of the devices.

FLEXIBILITY

Even international our extremely lean corporate structure allow us to answer promptly to the requests that come worldwide, whether for sales, services or support.

Milestones & turning points

Company history

1989

ATOP is founded by Senior Researchers from National Chiao Tung University in the newly established Hsinchu Science Industrial Park.

Business starts with the development of a first-generation 8-bit Shop Floor Control network, later awarded “1992 Innovation Product” by the Science Park Authority.

1994 - 1998

After obtaining several product and Production Manufacturing Technology awards by Taiwan Ministry of Economic Affairs, in 1994 ATOP enters the logistics Market, launching the first generation of Pick-to-Light system. Both Shop-Floor Control Network and Pick-to-Light System Series rapidly evolve into their second generation for which ATOP receives a patent grand, and  starts to have project deployment in larger projects both locally (ACER, TSMC) and abroad (FUJITSU).

1999 - 2005

ATOP expands to Mainland China with a Branch Office in Shanghai in 1999. Shortly after,  enters the Industrial Communication market, developing one of the first Serial to Ethernet Gateways, Industrial Wi-Fi Serial Servers and obtaining Several product awards  as “Taiwan Symbol of Excellence”. Our Pick-to-Light Solution offering grows to cableless and more efficient products.

2006

After being Acquired by the now-called BlackBear Industrial Group, ATOP quickly deep-dives in the Industrial Networking Sector, releasing the first Series of Unmanaged and Managed Industrial Ethernet Switches.

2007 - 2012

Propelled by a new visionary leadership and structural growth and to celebrate for its 20th anniversary, ATOP sets up its new Operational Headquarter in Chupei and establishes its internal manufacturing as a core principle to guide the years to come keeping product quality as its highest priority, moving manufacturing to a wholly owned, new facility. ATOP, now ISO9001 and ISO14001 certified, provides high-quality contract manufacturing services for third party market leaders in both Industrial and Consumer prototyping sectors.

2013

Understanding the importance of the international market as the future for business diversification, talent and cultural growth, ATOP starts a large process of internationalization, that will lead ATOP to have more than 8 local branches across 5 continents and the group to have 6 Research & Development centers in the world.

2013 - 2017

Shortly after successfully ramping up operations in Indonesia, ATOP established a product and development center in Bangalore, India. Meanwhile, the product offering continuously grows, bringing successfully to the market Industry-Specific solutions for Automation, Railway, Power Substation, Smart Grid, Smart City and obtaining prestigious certifications by International Laboratories and recognized leadership in the Industrial Networking and Pick-to-Light market.

2018 - 2020

Pushed forward by the success in all markets and the new Industry-Specific solutions -now more and more specialized-, ATOP expands its manufacturing capabilities by adding two Panasonic SMT lines over three years and further internationalizing its organization, adding a Branch office in Italy, Germany, Russia and Japan.

2021

ATOP is now going through corporate IEC62443-4-1 Cyber-Security certification through both the ISAsecure and IECEE Schemes.